Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest mrscharms

Hi..newbie here...saw bumper sticker on a pickup truck today

19 posts in this topic

Today I was in Seaford and was behind a white pickup truck that had this website posted on a bumper sticker. Just thought you'd like to know that someone DID see it lol.

Anyways, my name is Janice and I live on a little farm in Delmar, Delaware. My main hobby is crabbing, but I always bring out the pole with me every weekend...but don't catch much of anything except for Catfish lol.

I can see this looks like a new board, and hopefully we can get more people to join up, as I have a lot of learning to do about fishin'!

Janice

Welcome aboard Janice!

Thanks for letting us know about the bumper sticker, they're working....

Yes, the board is new but the people are not.

We're coming together from many other boards to talk about what we love.

Should be an area that spikes your interest here!

It's time to take your fishing gear to Assateague so you can get in on the fighting fish. The fall run is just starting.

Please don't hesitate to ask questions here, we won't flame you, we welcome fishing newbies!

How did you get the name "Mrscharms"?

Steve...

Welcome Janice. Thank you very much for the post. I was wondering if the bumper stickers were too light for anyone to read them, but I guess they show up better on a white vehicle. Crabbing is something that I should do more of. I love crab spaghetti!

Somebody say crabs,,,one of my favorite eats,,,welcome aboard Janice! Glad to see the bumper stickers are working out there :D . If you ever have any questions or anything you want to share with us about fishing, feel free to post and join in,,,look forward to your participation :D .