BREEZE1

This forum sucks!!!

11 posts in this topic

We need to try to post more often. I ask a question ant it may be 2 months before any one post a reply! What the hell???? I challenge you to at least post once every two days! Don’t be a punk just do it. It will really open up this forum! DO IT! I will do it too! :book1:

I think it has something to do with SC, whenever I head down to my uncle's house in Garden City I start looking all over the internet for reports. And can NEVER find any good accurate reports. :) And this forum doesn't SUCK!! The SC board just needs some content!

Well, I appreciate your motivation! We are trying to build a more active forum and the whole idea is to learn from each other.

Looking forward to your participation.

Sam

Administrator

Some of the areas ( states ) have more people who like to read and post, but this forum have great

people who like to help.

I'm new in the salt water fishing ( surf and piers ) and I learn a lot by asking question here and always someone have good information.

One thing that I like here is that you can have a simple question and you always found respectful people who will help.

If you have a general question try some of the other states with more trafic of anglers, not just the SC board.

I hope you like the forum and find and share good information.

Ha ha this is the best response I have ever had. At least I know now that there is someone on the other side! ive asked folks to give good reports. I guess I need to give one my self. look for it in a day or so. I need to learn how to post pics. I think ive tried it before with out much luck. I guess ill try again.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

just give a try...life is a learning process at least I see it that way LOL

if you get stuck just ring the bell, someone should answer :book1: