71 posts in this topic

My name is Dave Hollinger,I've been posting for awhile now.I live in York,Pa where I install inground swimming pools.We have a small trailer in Bishopville,Md where we try to spend as many weekends as possible.I love to fish and boat,and would like to get into surf fishing.I really injoy this site and the friendly people who frequent it. Hopfully with your help my fishing adiction will turn into a catching adiction. Daveh 8)

Great idea, Dave!

My name is Sam Kilgore and I am a business owner in Berlin, MD. I try to support my fishing addiction by creating websites, fixing residential and small business computers. I spent 2 years in the US Air Force and several years as a Deputy Sheriff in Wicomico County. I have been married to Carrie for 4 years next month and a beautiful daughter who will be 2 years old this Wednesday.

My main fishing spots are Assateague Island and the Ocean City Inlet. I look forward to learning more about the rest of our wonderful Peninsula from those who know. I absolutely love striper and drum fishing in the spring and fall, but I must say my true love is shark fishing from the beach. I am an active member of AMSA (Assateague Mobile Sportfishermen's Association). I live about 5 miles from the beaches and can't get enough sand in my shoes.

I look forward to meeting many of you in the near future and I am extremely happy with those who I have met so far on this site. I have spent countless hours of some of the best fishing times with these folks and I hope this site can bring others together as well. Thanks for visiting and feel free to ask, comment or suggest.